Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5953925873 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / Corporate Recruiting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and volunteer work. Although, I need to work harder to make time to volunteer.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely outgoing...I rarely meet a stranger

The last book I read and enjoyed

HR Certification Books. Not necessarily fun free reading, but well worth my time. They helped me pass my test!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of a healthy life
  2. My Family and friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pride myself on having a lot of inner strength, which has helped me through some difficult times. I am a very independent person. However, I would love to have the opportunity to share my life with the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am honest, outgoing, fun and extremely ambitious