Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5953820680 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 40 / Special Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truely enjoy sports (watching them more than playing them). I love going to the movies or seeing a play. Spending quality time with my friends and going out to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to the beach (music and a good book, what more can you ask for?), spending time with my family, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect...without a doubt!

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of comments on my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha, it was a nice combination of good story telling combined with a little education of another culture and a history lesson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends!
  2. My ability to overcome all the obstacles in my life; past, present and future.
  3. My willingness to try and keep a positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am mistaken for being a lot younger than I really am. I wish people would not jump to conclusion and give me more credit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

If you would like to get a hold of me I am on aol: debrock99