Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952934077 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 39 / sign fabricator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well spending time with my daughter when i have her. Woodworking is what i do althought i haven't had much time these days to do it. i also love hockey there is no greater sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing anything that keeps me from sitting around the house being lazy

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, caring, big heart. I can go on and on but give me sometime to figure out how to say it all in a shorter version.

The first thing people notice about me

My ablity to be outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

well I am still reading it. It is called "LYNYRD SKYNYRD an oral history."It's about Lynyrd Skynyrd. I am reading it to learn more about the band who's music has influenced me in life the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First my wonderful little girl, I love her very much
  2. My family
  3. My Friend, they are the greatest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

senitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

meet me and get to know me before you ask whether or not i need to tell you more