Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952823380 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 56 / Artist, Landscaper, Seamstress, Bridal Coordinator, Cook, Potter,

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Lord Jesus Christ and sharing Him with others, my family, friends , creative pursutes ,gardening,cooking and surfing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my daughters and grandaughter, talking, laughing and drinking tea. I also enjoy arranging roses,hiking , camping and surfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a parter who is a commited, mature scripturally based christian, a kind and emotionally mature man.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and I am enthusiastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible every day.The last novel I read was Pride and Predjidice by Jane Austin.I truely enjoy the humanity and wisdom of the heroine,the drama and the vocabulary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am also thankful for my roomates , friends and where I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not as completely self suficient and independent as I appear. I really want a partner in every sense of the word.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a recent widow, grieving mother who lost a son to cancer , a mother of two adult daughters and gradmother.I am also a home owner and I require a match of simalar financial status. I am extremely physically active in my work and play and desire a comprable mach in this area as well.