Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952812375 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 54 / college math instructor/ interior home designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching. . .(my job)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, traveling, and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

character

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude, intelligence, and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Verbal Judo. . . a lesson in improving communication skills. I enjoyed the real life stories about using words to create a better situation when talking with others, especially those that apply to my work environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my daughter
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could more easily see that it's the little things in life that count most to me. . . I am not defined by where I live and work.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal