Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952687564 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 38 / Commercial Real Estate

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Women's Rights. I feel that regardless of how far we have come, women still have a long way to go. Our soceity has a long way to go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,writing, playing X Box or just spending time talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. There is nothing worse in this world than a LIAR.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile. That's the thing I get complimented most on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Father and Mother. They have made me the person I am today. Without them I would be lost.
  2. My family in general. Sisters, brother-in-law, nieces, nephews, grandparents. They mean the world to me.
  3. My Independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm independent in taking care of myself and my necessities does mean I'm as independent emotionally. I do have a sensitive side and I do get lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful