Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952560479 A Single Man in Burlington, MA 49 / Partner in a restaurant holding company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I belive the future and all of the potential it holds is awe inspiring. What will I see? who will I meet? what will I learn.?Where will I go?

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, alone and with friends. Also spending a good bit of my free time fishing and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life and the living of it.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deception Point, a political high tech mystery with a splash of hummor. It made me laugh out loud a few times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time with the people who are closest to me, my family and friends.
  2. The opprotuntities that I have.
  3. The freedom to explore the world we live in and learn from it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Warm