Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952495673 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 51 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Wiccan

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding homes for unwanted animals and writing. I write poetry, short stories, children's books, and whatever comes into my head and won't leave.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, going to movies, writing, caring for my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my ability to connect people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. I've gotten into the series. As a writer, I love the detail that Rowling puts into every book. I am currently reading a book called Chindi by Jack McDevitt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am on proper medication for my chronic depression. My whole outlook is better, and I love life.
  2. I am grateful for my friend Dave Ratti who has stood by me through a lot of life's ups and downs
  3. I am thankful for my gift with words. I can write the poems, stories, and books that I've always wanted to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to live and work in New York City sometime in the future. I feel a very strong pull to that area of the country. Plus I miss having more than two seasons(hot and hotter).

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, original star trek