Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952449372 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / Medical Office Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with God and my church, my friends, and the things I'm envolved in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, or going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with Jesus and the things they are passionate about.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually a Children's book called the Secret Garden. I loved it as a kid and I'm still enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Steph, my best friend.
  2. My Parents
  3. Where I am with the Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I was adopted when I was 5 weeks old and by meeting my Bio-mother it has made me more appreciative for the parents God has given me. I would not trade my mom and dad for anything.