Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952366570 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 53 / International development ngo

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general with all it's facets. Its so hard to pick just one thing, although I have to say I'm pretty passionate about my current job - for the first time in my life I think I am exactly where I was meant to be. I love exploring, trying new things, which includes travel around the world, but also overlooked neighborhoods and activities right on our doorstep.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something fun, typically something active outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just compatibility - whatever that is. Someone I enjoy being with and who can be a partner - not a leader and not a follower, but a partner. I am usually bowled over by a very simple combination of smart and confident, with a good helping of social conscience and a dash of badass

The first thing people notice about me

I think I come across as very self assured, which some people like and which makes others nervous (for some reason!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a biography of Thomas Lipton - a fascinating read so far. He started out dirt poor in Glasgow and ended up being a very prominent figure in the highest level of yacht racing ... I'm dying to get to the part where he first goes into the New York Yacht Club ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure there is something I wish people would notice. People I spend time with will get to know me in time, and I'm happy to take the time, and not rush. That being said, I'm not particularly shy, I just don't wear it all out on my sleeve (I mean how would it fit anyway)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

cake, michael franti, black eyed peas, lyle lovett, etta james

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational