Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5952047072 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 40 / education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being surrounded with the people that bring joy to my life. Cooking, baking and exercise are also things that I am passionate about. My faith...without it I would be lost.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, watching movies (at home or at the theater), spending time with family and friends, going to concerts, traveling, being by the water during the summer and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say someone who is respectful, honest, loyal, trustworthy, supportive and can communicate with me...okay so that's more than one! Also someone who looks at life with a positive attitude and can cut lose and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me other than my appearance is that I am bubbly and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

FISH is a book about how to find the positive within your work environment. I think sometimes people lose the passion they once had for their jobs and it was just a good way to remind me why I teach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. career
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I'm not as serious as I may look the first time they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If there is anything you would like to know just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pearl harbor, the notebook, coming to america

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime