Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951979077 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 38 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about love, family, my faith, art, politics, horse racing, and boxing

I typically spend my leisure time

making art, going to the movies, reading books, surfing the net, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Romanticism as in affectionate, giving, Unselfish, long-term minded

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mist. It is a Stephen King novel int he horror genre. The movie is about to come out so I thought I'd read it first. My fave of all time however is The Count of Monte Cristo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what may come across as intimidating or conceitedness is nothing more than shyness and being on the quite side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

There isn't a lot of space to put down all that I'd like. But this space I'll make mine. wink. I am out there all right. Take a closer look and you'll find out who I really am. Look for me. If I'm not what you like then perhaps we can just remain at a place for friends.