Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951915081 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 67 / I assist Social Workers and RN's in the discharge plan of patients

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are changing, developing as I move to a new part of my life. I love nature, broadway plays, art, dancing. I want to travel. I want to feed my brain intellectually and visually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I didn't really have leisure time before now but my circumstances are an open book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and communicate his feelings or thoughts

The first thing people notice about me

You will have to meet me and then tell me, I simple do not know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 people you meet when you go to heaven. An interesting concept about people you meet in your life,even in passing, and the effects each play in all the lives of people around them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who was adopted at birth and who has brought so much to my life.
  2. That I was able to live with my mother the last 2 years of her life.
  3. That God has had me travel this very difficult road in order to have a greater appreciation for life and the ability to be a better person .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All things will be found out in time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone that I can find true emotional openess.