Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #595176632 A Single Woman in Strawberry Plains, TN 23 / Pharmacy tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Strawberry Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Strawberry Plains, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Strawberry Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God my daughter my happiness and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing,eating,traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Their cleanest , family and job

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My daughter
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loving and I love being loved and listened to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a true Gemini

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life time, bad boys, kevin hart

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

love and hip hop, law and order, first 48