Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951516276 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 53 / CUSTOMER SERVICE, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religion, politics (I love President Bush), my child, exercise, love, the beach, the Florida Keys, the homeless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, lying on the beach, visiting relatives & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, ambition, stability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atkins for Life, a healthy new way of dieting. I learned how the body reacts to carbs and low fat diets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My perfect, beautiful, sweet princess.
  2. A home to call my own.
  3. A good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very loyal, and loving and nuturing. I am a good cook, and I have to have things clean and organized.