Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951363657 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / Real Estate Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my relationships with family, friends, and customers. I am very loyal and care a great deal about the people (and dog)in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have varied interests, but spend a lot of time working in the yard, reading, riding motorcycles, going to movies, hiking, and spending time outdoors. I spend a lot of time with friends, but enjoy my downtime as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a tough one to narrow down, but positive attitude and love of life are important traits in people I surround myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun-loving, caring person who enjoys others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. It challenged some long held beliefs of mine, and I really enjoy literature or conversations that challenge me to define what I really think and believe, whether I change my opinions in the end or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with family and friends, and the ability to enjoy our similarities and differences.
  2. My good fortune in career and in outlook.
  3. Spring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more complex and thoughtful than my often jovial attitude would reflect.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have widely varied interests. I ride a motorcycle, have a pilot's license, enjoy the outdoors, love quiet time reading a good book, and am pretty open minded. I love a good debate. I believe I am a well rounded person who has a great deal to offer a partner. I am a supportive friend, and take pride in my professional integrity as well. I am anxious to share my life with someone who challenges me, and with whom I am "home." I am financially independent, and flexible with where life leads me. I love an adventure, and am always open to discovering new places to live, work or play.