Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951179462 A Single Man in Springfield, OH 49 / Quality Assurance Inspector

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying, Skydiving, building aircraft and cars. Anything that might involve going fast or have an associated adrenaline rush.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just got back into skydiving last year and try to do that as much as time and money will allow. I also like working in the garage or around the house or garden. Like watching movies or some type of television that I can learn something from.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would probably have to be Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I can tend to be somewhat headstrong and unyeilding at times. I can usually evaluate situations fairly quickly and once I find a solution to problem, I don't want to continue evaluating the same problem.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably was a textbook on aerodynamics. This sounds bad,I know, but I'm not really much of a recreational reader. I really love learning things and expanding my mind though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The abilities that God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like helping other people achieve what they want almost as much as achieving my own goals.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Honestly, just looking for someone to share life with.