Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951176159 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 42 / dental assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about is being a mother and being myself to make sure we are safe and taken care of

I typically spend my leisure time

try to relax and do things for me or my children

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty,secure,and have an open communication,and very caring ,respectful

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my eyes,smile and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly i do not remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my children
  3. my grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a caring person i am and what a great heart i have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i am a really great person and enjoy other people to get to know always wanting to make new friends