Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951170676 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 44 / Self Employed Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my volunteer work. I believe that it is very important to give back to the area where you live. There is no better feeling than knowing that something you did really made a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with friends. I enjoy being around people and getting out and discovering new and fun things to do. I also enjoy taking my dog for long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a genuine optimism about life. I am looking for a soul mate and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my warm and friendly manner. I have a way of putting people at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am blessed to have a very loving and supportive family.
  2. My friends. I have a very close and supportive group of friends.
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very easy-going person and try to view life in an optimistic manner.