Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951170072 A Single Man in North Myrtle Beach, SC 47 / Real Estate Consultant (Not a realtor!)

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel - 20 countries so far. I guess I enjoy other people and other cultures. Good conversation is important to me. I also love to play my guitar and to go camping/hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have just started playing in a band. We played out for the first time last week. Pretty cool - you could date a rock star! Not Quite. As you can imagine, practicing is taking up a lot of my free time. I also like to hike in the outdoors - once a week if I can. I have many interests and not enough time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough question. I think that it would be compassion. I'm hoping that somebody with compassion would also have patience, kindness and a love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm Engish, although I have lived in the U.S for about 11 years. I intend to reside in the U.S. indefinitely, although I like to go back to Europe every year.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Da Vinci Code' - a good read with some interesting historical footnotes - but it didn't threaten my faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health,
  2. my family & friends,
  3. the love and patience of God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interest in world affairs. Many people just don't seem to be interested in other cultures or in World history. To me these things help to make life fascinating. It would be wonderful to meet a partner who is inquisitive about what's over the horizon.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My main house is in Tampa, FL. I keep an apartment in Myrtle Beach, SC because I'm working extensively in SC for the next year or two. Traveling to see someone special would not be in the least inconvenient.