Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951168268 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 57 / student wanted to start a career in the medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like dogs. I like to travel and spend time on the beach. I love my kids and I enjoy spending fun times with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, or if it is nice weather the beach or a ride in the car somewhere to take my dog to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

How smart I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook two people fall in love, it was a romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. peace
  3. children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

new clothes that I may have on

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I am attending school to go into the medical field. I hope to get an adminstrative position, clerical job, or receptionist in the medical field.