Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951167059 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 51 / Certified Public Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working hard at my career and enjoying my time off; whether it is time spend travelling, reading a book, or spending the time with family and friends. You should find enjoyment in each day. I'm also passionate about finding a special someone to share and enjoy my days.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with friends, going out for dinner or catching the latest movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is the ability to openly communicate with one another. For any relationship to work, both partners have to be able to confide in each other without fear or anxiety.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my kind nature and willingness to help a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The DaVinci Code. I thought that it was a thought provoking book and made you think that things could have happened that way. Not to say that I agree or disagree with the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father who is my best friend.
  2. A great group of people that I work with, with whom I spend quite a bit of time in and out of the office.
  3. I have been blessed with a wonderful group of close friends that I consider part of my extended family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy when first meeting someone. I wish that they would know that I am an outgoing and talkative individual once I get to know you a little.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ask.