Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951160263 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 47 / Investment Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, reading and watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, similar values and intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

That I am confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faith of my Fathers -- by Senator John McCain. It is Senator McCain's autobiography. It is an inspirational story about the strength of the human spirit in the face of tremendous, prolonged adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family -- for loving me unconditionally
  2. My career -- finding a profession that I love and is perfect for me
  3. My friends -- for supporting me through good and bad times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am multi-cultural with a mix of east-west values. I am looking to meet someone who is looking for a best friend in a partner - someone who is intelligent, kind and self- motivated; someone who is self assured enough to not take himself too seriously and able to laugh at himself - occasionally.