Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951159861 A Single Woman in Rosemount, MN 45 / Oil Refinery engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rosemount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rosemount, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosemount, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, but know that my time spent by myself is also as important to collect my thoughts. It makes me be a better mother to them

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time? I really don't have a whole lot of it, but when I do I enjoy reading, working on crafts, watching TV. In summer I prefer to get out more for walks or take the kids to lakes, parks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must be able to express there feelings toward me and my children. I was brought up in a very loving and affectionate family, and have passed that on to my girls.

The first thing people notice about me

My open friendly attitude. I am always quick to say hello and smile at a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is an easy one...I love to read all types of books, but romance novels of any kind I am a sap for. I love happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. My family, who has always been there for me
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am reserved until I get to know someone. Especially friends of other people that I am being introduced. It is my way of forming an opinion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy watching football, believe it or not. And I am working on getting the photos posted.