Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951157158 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 46 / doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Sikh

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions is travel. I have travelled a bit in my life and would love to spend more time in exotic places, where you can get into the culture and people. I feel that this can change your perspective on things and, as well, open your eyes to so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, such as, exercise, gardening, walking, reading a good book in the park, sometimes just a good movie. I love to stop and notice the simpler things in life that I am thankful for.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate with easily. A sense of confidence without being arrogant.

The first thing people notice about me

An easy-going, informal presence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. success

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent