Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951156861 A Single Woman in Lebanon, NJ 67 / Administrative associate/Marketing division/Pharmaceutical Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and sharing it with family and friends. Would also like to share with someone special in a more "intimate way". I like living in the present and enjoying a beautiful day or weekend with an special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spend time with friends or family. When I'm alone I enjoy reading, or walking outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and loyalty to one another would be the most important qualities I would like to see in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually smiling and friendly toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Echoes was the last book I read which was very interesting. It described a family's life for three generations discussing their struggles, interactions, intimacies; setting is during World War I and II. I enjoyed their adventures and the surprise turn of events. Author wrote as you might not expect some of the intriguing circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know if there is anything I wish people would notice, but know that getting to know someone shouldn't just be on first impressions, but in taking the time to find out what a person is really like.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This is a wonderful time of life for me. I have raised my children; they are now married and I am still young enough to enjoy life to the fullest!