Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951156361 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 47 / health unit coordinator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about parenting. It is the most important job the Lord can give anyone; and some people abuse this privalege by abusing and neglecting their children. I believe that children are our most important investments and should be cherished.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks with my son, or reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My happy nature, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose-Driven Life", by Rick Warren. It was a book given to me by my church...awesome, life-changing...I recommend it to everyone I meet! It teaches you all you need to know about the reasons GOD put you on earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Zach, is the number one thing for which I am thankful.
  2. I am thankful that God continues to bless me on a daily basis.
  3. I am thankful for my friend, Nikki, who lead me to my church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal, giving person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

GOD and my son come first in my life. Hopefully, one day I'll meet my soulmate and he will rank in the top three, also!