Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951139471 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 56 / self employed and going to school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

C0-Raising my daughter along with my ex-husband. To guide her through these teen years, letting her make her own mistakes, but always being there for her. I am currently self-employed and going back to school to get my degree. In What? At this time I am not sure.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, visiting friends, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven. This was a great book. Basically a book written to express how much each of us touch peoples lives, even when we don't think we do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my god.
  2. My beautiful 14 year old daughter
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

no