Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951139273 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 41 / Television Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my belief in personal freedom. While I am conservative in my own lifestyle, I am fiercely liberal in my belief system. I will never stop wanting to live in a society that allows peope to pursue personal love, friendship, and happiness in any form.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting there watching the wheels go round and round.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are lots of important qualities. But I really want to find someone who is kind, good-natured, big-hearted, calm, and laughs at every single one of my stupid jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

The halo above my head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation - makes me glad I don't eat red meat anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that is stable, loving, and supportive
  2. Having a career that suits my personality well
  3. Having a sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they are standing on my foot and it hurts.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I really don't like mushrooms.