Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951136375 A Single Woman in Russellville, KY 59 / Functional Tester

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Russellville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Russellville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Russellville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two passions in life are dancing and decorating. I would like very much to be able to compete in ballroom dancing and pursue my dream of becoming an interior designer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, dancing, bowling, sewing, gardening,and entertaining especially when I can use my creative talents in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are at the top of my list. Equally important would be a strong relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor is what most people notice about me first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read several books a week but I am currently struggling to finish The Bondage Breakers which is more of a spiritual realm. I normally read romance novels because I yearn to have a romantic relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. The many wonders and beauty of nature
  3. Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely sensitive and get my feelings hurt very easily.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who has a greater capacity for caring and giving than what I do if that is possible. I am very passionate, affectionate, and give totally of myself to those I love. I would like to be in a relationship where the man in my life is not afraid of saying I love you and equally not ashamed to show it.