Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951116760 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 43 / I am currently a social worker for a non-profit children's agency.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about learning/knowledge, I like to learn as much as I can about anything new and old. Then to be able to share this with someone I know whether friend or more. I guess I'm still a kid in this sense, I ask a lot of questions. It's a thrill to find out new information.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a difficult question to answer, there isn't just one specific thing but a culmination of traits. Although I must say that honesty and empathy rank pretty high, everything/anything else is unique to each person and is only revealed as time passes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family.
  2. I am thankful for opportunities and the choices I've made.
  3. I am thankful for good, dear friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful