Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951112665 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 68 / dental hygienist and English teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with my grandchildren and traveling, dancing, going out to dinner, spending time with friends, reading, museums, going shopping, camping, hiking, swimming, art, hanging out, just having quality time with good people

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very outgoing and spontaneous and easy to get to know, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

IBoundaries by Cloud and Townsend. Read The Shack recently, very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren
  3. I am thankful for my good health and energy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a thoughtful serious side also

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a fun loving , outgoing woman, love to explore nature, the woods, mountains, snow country and would love to travel more and experience different cultures and people groups with someone I love.I stay in good shape, eat well, am a good cook, and look forward to meeting a very special man who shares primarily, the same faith in God and wants to partner with me through the rest of our lives and experience all that there is!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama