Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5951045773 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 32 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am trying to figure what I want to do as far as my career (does anyone really know?). I am pretty sure I will be going back to school in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a pretty active guy. I like to exercise, watch movies, go to the beach, be on the water, and do outdoor things. I am always up for trying new things and love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is the ability to laugh at a lot of what life throws at you, but also to know when to get serious and get things done.

The first thing people notice about me

It�s hard to say � but I would guess they would see that I am an easy going person who is friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Free Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People might not think I am a very warm person when they first meet me, which is totally wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive