Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5950883475 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 35 / I am a supervisor for a large catering company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about what I do for a living that is cooking. my loved ones like friends, family, and that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

resting watching a movie, going out with friends, to bars and where ever it might lead me. I work a lot right now because I'm single and it sticnks staying alone at home all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is ture and looking for a serious relationship, someone that is outgoing. someone that will accept me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

my muture look on life and that I am a very nice and caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. where I am in life both on the job and as a person
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look at me for what is in the inside not just that first look or thought they see when someone first see's me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal