Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5950713062 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 36 / Recreation Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I love seeing a childs face when they learn something new. They are so proud of themselves. I love teaching. I am becoming a teacher so I can enjoy that look everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, watching a good movie, or just relaxing. It's not that often that I get leisure time, so I try to be as lazy as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is educated and knows what they want. Someone who will be honest and encouraging. Someone who shares my beliefs and has a great sense of family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am constantly smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Country. It is the story of a girl trying to find out who she is. He father was killed in the Vietnam War. Her mother won't tell her anything about him, so she goes out in search of the answers. She ends up at the Vietnam Memorial and realizing who she really is. I liked this book because it reminded me of myself a while ago, looking for who I was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I have a lot of love to give. I pride myself on being loving, caring, and thoughtful. I am always there for anyone who needs me, even my greatest enemy. That is something you cant see, but you can feel it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently a student finishing my BA in Humanities. I am then going straight into my Masters work. I am very motivated to finish school and go as far as I possible can. I will begin working on my Masters in Education in 2005.