Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5950380466 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 35 / handy-man

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children and animals. Special needs children have my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my animals

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every day. So, it doesn't seem fair to focus on one particular book. I like all kinds of fiction. I especially like Dean Koontz (Horror/thriller genre).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My step-father
  2. My animals
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm older than I look

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an FtM (female to male). I was born biologically female but my brain has never matched my body. I had male chest reconstruction almost 4 years ago and began testosterone hormone therapy more than 2 years ago. I would be glad to elaborate in personal correspondence.