Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5949659567 A Single Man in Punta Gorda, FL 56 / I work for AAA auto club as a insurance agent and I have my own biz.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Punta Gorda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Punta Gorda, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Punta Gorda, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have found that as my life experience has increased the things I am passionate about have changed from being "me" centered to those around me especially my daughter and raising her to be a happy and productive woman. Also, to share life with a special woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter doing activities with her or when she is with her mother I like music dancing, the pool, beach, boating, diving, movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that is compatible with me in enough areas where we can enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am there...LOL but seriously I would say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr Seuss...it gets my daughter to sleep...LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy happy daughter.
  2. My health and happiness.
  3. I live in beautiful South Florida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a compassionate man.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am capable of being a good friend or more or both.