Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5949393059 A Single Woman in Boardman, OR 40 / partime housekeeping housekeeper and supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Boardman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Boardman, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Boardman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

quality time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

online or doin what i like and enjoying what i dont have much time for

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, open-minded, determined, dedicated, not afraid to show his love, and spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

how honest and sweet i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

love novel by Julie Garwood It was about this girl back in the 1800's who marries to this man whom she doesnt have feelings for and learns to love and take her role as his wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. have a roof over our heads
  3. new car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i do like to go out and have fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im not afraid to show my love in public or around family