Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5948987860 A Single Woman in Manchester, CT 72 / I am self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Manchester
  • Neighborhood: Buckley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer working around the yard with the company of my dog (Rusty) and sometimes my grandkids. In the fall taking drives to enjoy the fall colors and the warm days. In the winter sitting by the fireplace (no I don't have one now) with a good book and glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere & loyal. That person should be able to communicate his true feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I am easy to talk with, a comfortable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Must Love Dogs" a novel about a women who just got a divorce and is going back into the singles world. Like me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My five grandchildren
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really not sure about that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I guess he can ask and I will answer.