Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #594848822 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 58 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: george maison
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Read, get inform and keep myself healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, play chess concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is honest dependable, classy and intelligent, someone who is loyal, who is raised with traditional family values. Open to new adventures but is fine with taying at home too while we talk and share simple pleasures of life together

The first thing people notice about me

Self Confident , smile AND my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have my beautiful daughter
  2. Good health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty and caring and Artistic side

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

Achieving personal goals maintaining social circles I'm caring romantic, love to cook, i like to be challenge intellectually and physically. I am a person who does not get discourage easily and constaly look on the bright side, regardless of what happens in my life. I am very supportive friend and believe in love and justice over everything else. Many people look up to me because I inspire them. I like to travel with a person that will enjoys and accepting life and cultures in other part of the world.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mandela, all the light we cannot see, natasha's dance / a culture history of russia

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

other, any foreign, pianist,

TV I like to Watch

Other