Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5948440067 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 56 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family, soaring, traveling, photography, sunsets, wine, good food, and working and playing with passionate people. Life is too short to let it go by as a passive observer...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, soaring, photography, cycling, traveling near or a far, wine tasting, listening to music, cooking; preferably somewhere outside...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the adventures of life, intelligence, compasssion, kindness, honesty, entertaining, and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

A smile, or is that part of appearance? I like to laugh, may be a better answer....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Various travels guides to: New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Germany, and London.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Living in California

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I appreciate the adventures of life. The good and the challenging parts....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop