Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5947794266 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 63 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am close to my family and they play an important part of my life. I follow current events closely. I am a wonderful spectator of various sports. I keep up with various aspects and trends concerning my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends or family, sporting events, projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, Laughter. Someone whose company I enjoy and am a better person for having known them.

The first thing people notice about me

Strength of personality and convictions. Sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like everyone else, I read and enjoyed DaVinci Code. Most recently, I have gotten into Pat Conroy's books. I recently finished Prince of Tides and Lords of Discipline. I have really enjoyed these. I am a child of the south.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Security
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow! Maybe I should say things they notice about me which I wish they didn't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I will be sincere and completly honest.