Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5947610259 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 61 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my family, close friends, and maintaining a private, pleasant and comfortable home environment, (coupled with beautiful natural surroundings, good music,conversation), where happiness, caring and enthusiasm for life and a respect for wisdom and life experience is of paramount importance. I would enjoy meeting someone whose life can add new and unexpected dimension to mine, and mine to theirs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, exercising, visiting and having friends over. I enjoy cooking a great meal, watching good movies, taking a picnic to a park concert... Reading for pleasure is also something I do whenever can. I enjoy going to church to hear an intellectual message. I also enjoy an occasional visit with my son at Ga.Tech especially during football and basketball season! ( I think that the UGA & Tech rivalry is funny! They're both good schools. )

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman with the integrity to understand that it takes complete honesty, a reasonable period of time and a little patience to get to know someone well enough to consider a future together.

The first thing people notice about me

Throughout my life,I have been told by many that my joyful disposition and love of life is "contagious."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently read three things: Today's paper, a recipe book and professional literature to stay current on things in my work. I am very interested in what goes on in the world and in our community every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. excellent physical, spiritual and emotional health
  3. my ability to be independent and to maintain a healthy and youthful lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and I like to share my ideas as well. I am interested in hearing and understanding the opinion of others because we have so much to learn from each other.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've never learned to play golf and some day I would like to. Great music is a passion for me. I love to travel to relax or to discover new people and places. I enjoy the process of cooking a great, healthy meal with someone I care about. I also enjoy going out and the quiet, peaceful times as well. I play the piano and although it's been a while, I'm going to have my piano tuned and resume private lessons.