Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5947510067 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 43 / Program director for a non-profit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality time with friends and family. As well as, the impact my work has on others' well-being. And ice cream!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, swimming, the beach, hiking, movies, gardening, concerts, animals, sporting events...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am drawn to honest, caring, and warm-hearted people who are able to laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy and welcoming person who is rarely without a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading the DaVinci Code, it made me wonder if the history we study is truely accurate or not. I am currently reading "The Power of Intention", it is definitely one of those books that makes one think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends & family
  2. life experiences
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a goofy, silly side to my personality. I can sing many camp songs at the drop of a hat.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I love quotes. A favorite of mine is: "Life isn't about the breaths we take, it's about the moments that take our breath away."