Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #59458738 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 63 / Retired - Travel Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to explore and travel. Meeting new people seeing new sites. Trying different foods. My Daughters and Grandchildren mean the world to me. My dogs and their unconditional love bring such joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs and working in the garden brings me a lot of peace. Spending time with my family very important we try to having Sunday dinners together. Love listening to old school soul music and enjoying a nice glass of wine with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for that special person who can be honest and sharing feelings. Firm believer in what you see is what you get. Want to be able to laugh but also have those quiet moments talking about whats important in their life. Want to feel the romance in life again.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my smile and laugh. Life is to enjoy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I really enjoyed was The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks pretty much like all of his work. Love all Dan Brown books and Tom Clancy. Read one book right after another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to move to Rhode Island near my family.
  2. I am thankful to be able to retire this year.
  3. I am thankful that I have good health to enjoy the following years.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul