Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5945594075 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 62 / Accountant/Project Manager for Construction Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in general. I live each day as if it were the last.....for myself or the people around me. I try not to leave anything unsaid.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or visiting with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine Loving Affection

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code.... Investigating the role of the "religious feminine".... It could be true...couldn't it?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how they raised me
  2. My job which allows me to pay my bills and have some possesions
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing