Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5945584374 A Single Man in Arlington, MA 48 / chiropractic physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Those close to my life (significant other - when applicable, immediate family, close friends). Exercise, cooking, enjoying arts and culture, spirituality / meditation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, TV / movies etc., socializing with friends, browsing around town, (cafes, museums, galleries, etc.), cooking, reading, a bit of drawing / painting (not nearly as much as i'd like), basic outdoor / nature activities, a few salsa classes here & there.

The most influential person in my life has been

being genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly, sociable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci code - maintains suspense and interest, makes you think. Broadens one's perspective on religion, christianity, spirituality & how they intertwine and how they relate to the female / female energy. Underlying message - the importance of being able to analyze and interpert concepts for oneself before accepting them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. The comforts / lifestyle we have the opportunity to enjoy in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Spirituality is very important to me so I prefer someone that at least shares an appreciation for it. I am looking for a serious - family oriented - relationship.