Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942844162 A Single Woman in Los Osos, CA 74 / Law Office Manager (28 Hrs. Week), Cleaning Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Osos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have finally figured out what I want to be when I grow up - a paralegal. My first year anniversary working in a law office is close and I'm excited about the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Try to get close to the beach for a walk or meditation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suze Orman's "9 Steps To Financial Freedom." It helps me judge my decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I have a new career.
  3. I have good friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a 26 year old daughter by my first marriage of 30 years which was good. The second time around was a disaster spending almsot 10 years with an alcoholic abuser.