Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942822076 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, NE 50 / I have worked for a large airfreight co. for 14 years as a courier.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like expressing my self by working on my home , i like painting, and designing original ideas that work for me or others. I enjoy helping others with their homes. I also love the outdoors and spending quality time with people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies,home improvement programs, and jetskiing or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys the outdoors,staying busy,very outgoing,honest,strong values,likes kids,employed and career minded,good personal hygiene,and someone attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a hard worker, I am always busy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read childrens books to my son, I love spending quality time with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my faith and walk with christ
  3. blessings in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that Im having a good hair and skin day,haha.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like someone who might like to teach me more about hunting. I love camping,boating, and yardwork.