Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5942421380 A Single Woman in Hopkins, SC 60 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest.....finding beauty and humor every day in life....not taking every thing so serious....laughing a lot...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, go to new places, go to the beach, mountains...sit on the porch

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have lots of FUN and loves to laugh!! I do need to know that I can trust this person.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and laugh....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I fall asleep when i start reading....how funny is that....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith that things will work out for the BEST!
  2. waking up every day
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been postponing trying eharmony but something keeps telling me DO IT!